Advisory Planning Commission

Purpose of the Committee:

The Advisory Planning Commission advises Council on all matters respecting land use, community planning or proposed bylaws and permits.

Committee Members:

  • Drew Rose, Chair
  • Dennis Wilson, Vice Chair 
  • Kirsty Johnstone
  • Michael Penny
  • Martin Pykalo
  • Louise Richardson
  • David Wrinch
  • David Hocking, Council Liaison

To contact the Advisory Planning Commission please email:

Governing Documents:

Reference Documents:

Video Recordings:

Last Updated on 2019-09-16 at 6:56 PM