Community Grants Advisory Committee

Purpose of the Committee:

Bowen Island Municipality has created a new committee to provide recommendations to Council on Community Grants, Grants-in-aid and Permissive Tax Exemptions that will enhance the quality of life while delivering services economically to Bowen Island residents.

How to Apply

Committee Members:

  • Andrea Rayment, Chair (Community Foundation Alumni)
  • Michelle Johnson
  • Dr. Yvonne McSkimming
  • Penny Naldrett
  • Bobbi Parker
  • Councillor Michael Kaile

To contact the Community Grants Advisory Committee please email:

Governing Documents:

Terms of Reference

Video Recordings:

Last Updated on 2020-02-27 at 11:30 AM