Finance Advisory Committee

Purpose of the Committee:

The Finance Advisory Committee is a select committee that acts in an advisory capacity to council, and final decisions in all matters brought before the committee rests with the Council. 
To act as a source of support and advice for Council and the CAO with respect to finance related matters.

Committee Members:

  • Stephen Bellringer, Chair
  • Joyce Ganong
  • Fred Wagner
  • Councillor Michael Kaile
  • Councillor Alison Morse
  • Councillor Rob Wynen
  • Raj Hayre, Manager of Finance (Staff Liaison)

To contact the Finance Advisory Committee please email:

Governing Documents:

Terms of Reference 

Video Recordings:

Last Updated on 2019-01-16 at 12:05 PM