Bowen Island Fire Department spring photo

Mar 20 2019
Updated: Mar 20 2019

Spring has sprung and we’ve got a fresh new photo of the Bowen Island Volunteer Fire Department! We are so proud of our fire fighters. And we’re pleased to welcome four new recruits this spring: Merissa, Iishan, Tyler and Robbie.

Pictured here are:

Top row from left: Randy Arnott, Robbie Watson, Matt Laudrum, Mike Laudrum, Andy Huinink, Tyler Jacquet, Eric Michener, Alex Elston, Jeff Dempsey, Lloyd Harding, Kevin Toews, Scott Begg, Steve Harding, Lochlan Huinink, and Ian Thompson.

Bottom row from left: Iishan Cruz, Merissa Bakos, Jamie Weismiller, Corby Bernard, Jimmy Skuce, Duy Son, Frank Seaberly, Ian Brown, Colin Kerr, Mike Hartwick, and Scott Moore.

Members not pictured: Aaron Hanen, Brian Biddlecombe, Laurin McDonald and Shaun Davies.