Recreation & Community Services Commission

Purpose of the Committee:

To provide advice and recommendations to Council and/or staff with regards to recreation and community services provided to Bowen Island Residents. In addition, the Commission will be instrumental in the planning, development and implementation of the Community Recreation Master Plan.

Committee Members:

  • Sonia Usmiani, Chair
  • Noah Pryce-Jones, Vice Chair
  • Catherine Patterson
  • Pam Culver
  • Donna Kreutzer-Jones
  • Craig MacDonald
  • Councillor Alison Morse
  • Shauna Jennings, Staff Liaison

To contact the Recreation and Community Services Commission please email:

Governing Documents:

Terms of Reference

Video Recordings:

Last Updated on 2019-01-29 at 12:32 PM